I Bid You Adieu…

At least for now.

School and my newly found social obligations (some related to school, some not) are taking alot out of me, and I haven’t had much to blog about this past week. So to avoid X amount of days worth of random filler and YouTube postings, I’m stepping back from this thing called blogging for awhile.

Hopefully, I’ll have something meaningful to post about in the next week or two.

I’ll still be around, commenting on blogs and updating Twitter.

-brran1

This entry was posted in Blogging, College, Education and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I Bid You Adieu…

  1. downbeat says:

    If you don’t have time to blog, it sounds like your semester is going very well. Enjoy!

  2. rawdawg says:

    be safe folk

  3. Horus says:

    See when I get busy I do the random filler and youtube posts. Go on and take the high road then!

Leave a Reply

