Happy Birthday to Me!!!

Ya boy just turned 21 (@ this exact minute)!!!!! I’m gettin old yall *tear* SIKE! …just happy to be a young black man that’s made it to a milestone that most never do….Making it to the age of 21! Here’s what Im grateful for (in no specific order):

My education (Sure I wanna blow up my school at times, but hey…I gotta admit, i love that place…)
My family
My health….OSAG comin 1/1/08!
My friends…Neice E, Best Friend N, Best Friend Q, Best Friend A, Best Friend E, Best Friend R(Even tho dude has been MIA since he had his little one), Nooni and the rest of em…YALL KEEP ME SANE!

So yea.. I have a big Calc exam tomorrow, so I cant go out tonite…BUT, next weekend is Best Friend E’s 21st BDAY…and we hittin up some club in DC (hopefully)…I CAN’T WAIT!!!!!

This entry was posted in Life and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Happy Birthday to Me!!!

  1. CreoleInDC says:

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY! Enjoy yourself and have a good time!

  2. tAnYeTTa says:

    Happy 21st!

    Enjoy and be safe out there!

    Study hard for that exam and get a good night’s rest.

    I sound like a mommy I know. I can’t help myself 🙂

  3. Lord Hannibal says:

    Happy Belated Birthday to you, black man.

    Best of luck to you. Keep it movin’ forward.

  4. ebonne says:

    Happy belated!

  5. miss_eddy says:

    Happy birthday!

Leave a Reply

