Another Undervalued Artist: Res

Another one of this decade’s most undervalued and unappreciated artists…I copped this album when I was 13 goin on 14…and I still listen to it all the way thru at least once a month. Here are a couple videos from her only major label release, How I Do. Golden Boys & They Say Vision…
Golden Boys, life ain’t a video…


They Say Vision…It takes you back to just where you want, like when you ain’t known no way…

This entry was posted in Favorite Songs of All Time, iPod, Music, YouTube. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Another Undervalued Artist: Res

  1. Lord Hannibal says:

    They Say Vision is a cut. I wasn’t up on Res from the beginning but once I was turned on to her I became a fan.

Leave a Reply

