Lets Go Giants!

Photobucket
*Side Note: I’m a Philadelphia Eagles fan first and foremost, but seeing has now they’ve gone as far as the space between the words as and the, The NY Giants are my other Team.*

My boys did it! They came through in overtime on Sunday Night. I’m not even gonna front tho, I did think that Brent ‘Old Ass’ Favre and the Green Bay Fudge Packers were gonna go to The Super Bowl, but my boys surprised me just like they’ve been surprising me all season. LETS GO GIANTS!

Random Thought of the Moment: “I wish I was in Puerto Rico right now…*sigh*”

The Song of the Moment: “Another Again” by John Legend

This entry was posted in Society, Sports. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Lets Go Giants!

  1. a.tiara says:

    Um what about them ravens!!! lmao J/k they are no longer my favorite team. Even though I hate to say I hope the Giants make it all the way as well. Those boys got heart! lol

    Sidenote: I like your new blog:-)

Leave a Reply

