To Organized Noise…

What up bruh?

I’m sorry to see that you’ve decided to stop blogging. I’ve thoroughly enjoyed reading your blog throughout these past few weeks, and I can definitely say that Blogland isn’t gonna be the same without you.

From a fellow Morganite,

Brran1

This entry was posted in Blogging. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to To Organized Noise…

  1. Tanyetta says:

    All I have to say is, if you ever decide to quit blogging, please!!!!!! warn people before you just pack up and leave. I honestly take it very personally when people do that. Yes, I think the world revolves around me and my feelings 🙂 🙂

  2. 1969 says:

    Yes…I was very sad to see him go.

Leave a Reply

