4 Things *Borrowed from pSerendipity* :)

Four Jobs I have had in my life:
1: Photographer’s Assistant
2: 1st Job at the Hospital
3: 2nd (current job) at the Hospital
4: I’ve only had three jobs lol.

Four Movies I watch Over and Over:
1: The Goonies
2: Illegal Tender
3: The Devil Wears Prada
4: Date Movie

Four Places I have lived:
1: Baltimore, MD
2: Morristown, NJ
3: North Chicago, IL
4: Waukegan, IL

Four Shows I watch:
1: Family Guy
2: Run’s House
3: The Simpsons
4: The Boondocks

Four Places I have been:
1: Miami Beach, FL
2: New York City (All 5 Boroughs), NY
3: New Orleans, LA
4: Philadelphia, PA

Four of my Favorite Foods:
1: Bruschetta (From the Cheesecake Factory)
2: My Mom’s cooking
3: Buffalo Bleu Salad from Uno’s
4: Shrimp & Crab Fondue from Uno’s

Four Places I’d rather be:
1: In NYC
2: In and around Broward County/Miami-Dade County, FL chillin with my family
3: Chicago chillin with my brother Chico
4: Asleep

Things I am looking forward to this year:
1: An internship
2: Having as many people as possible read ‘The Black Lounge’.
3: Meeting new People
4:Strengthening relationships with people I already know

What about you?

This entry was posted in Boredom, Humor. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

