Daily Archives: 01.26.08

New Topic: The Genius of the Month

So I decided to start a new topic here at The Black Lounge, which is entitled ‘The Genius of the Month’. It was originally entitled ‘The Coon of the Month’ (thanks for the heads up again LH) but seeing as … Continue reading

Posted in Genius of the Month | 4 Comments

The Genius of the Month: Kwame Kilpatrick

At this point, im pretty sure that everyone has talked about Kilpatrick and his situation so I’m going to skip an explanation of the situation. Mayor Kilpatrick. Did you honestly think that 14,000 text messages to a fellow city employee on … Continue reading

Posted in Genius of the Month, Society | 1 Comment

O.S.A.G. Day 26: Oranges, Grapefruit & Forks

The first month of O.S.A.G. is almost complete and I can honestly say that I am making good progress toward becoming healthier than I am now. Today, I had my usual OSAG breakfast (cereal, yogurt, whole milk, an orange) and it … Continue reading

Posted in Health, Operation-Shrink-A-Gut | Leave a comment