O.S.A.G. Day 26: Oranges, Grapefruit & Forks

The first month of O.S.A.G. is almost complete and I can honestly say that I am making good progress toward becoming healthier than I am now. Today, I had my usual OSAG breakfast (cereal, yogurt, whole milk, an orange) and it was good. I think I may try to switch to grapefruit or another fruit next week.

When I went to the Cafeteria today for breakfast, I wasn’t really paying attention to what plasticware I grabbed. I got back to the office and was all ready to start eating when I realized that I grabbed a fork instead of a spoon. So, knowing that I had already opened the food (I hate leaving open containers of food sitting out in the open..) I doused the cereal with the milk and went to town….with that fork. *Side Note: I really didn’t remember that we keep plasticware here in the office until after I finished eating my cereal…*

Random Thought of the Moment:”5 Weeks ’til the Jill Scott Show!”

The Song of the Moment: “You Got Me” by The Roots featuring Erykah Badu

This entry was posted in Health, Operation-Shrink-A-Gut. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

