My Cultural Artifact: The Black Lounge

This entry was posted in College. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My Cultural Artifact: The Black Lounge

  1. Clu says:

    OHMIGOODNESS!!! I used to watch “all that” EVERY Saturday night!

    Oh…sigh…I feel old now. lol.

  2. tanyetta says:

    Do you love Orange Soda? I do, I do, I dooooooo-ooooooo!

    Now that was the JOINT right there.

    Dear Ashley……That’s meeeeeee! Ok, let me stop. I’m freaking myself out right now. LOL

Leave a Reply

