I Got a ‘B’ on my Speech!

All that stressing was for nothing! *sigh* i’m relieved. If i wouldn’t have gone over the time limit, I would have had a 96! Now onto the next speech, Webwork, & Readings.

Don’t You Just Love College? 🙂

To TIH: I will be purchasing a Flash Drive this Friday when I get paid. 🙂

Random Thought of the Moment: “How do you find the second derivative of a sine function?”

The Song of the Moment: “Clock With No Hands” by The Roots

This entry was posted in College, Education and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to I Got a ‘B’ on my Speech!

  1. CreoleInDC says:

    See…and you worrying about NUTTIN! You know good and well you HAD THAT! Next time…A!

  2. pserendipity says:

    YAY B! But I’m with Creole…next time A.

  3. Tiffany In Houston says:

    That’s my boy…pay attention to your elders!! 🙂

    Congrats! And I am with the other ladies, next time a 100!

  4. a.tiara says:

    lol I told ya you did good! And you dont have a jump drive and your an engineering student?? smh lol They are selling some at target for 20 and they are 2GS(sony).

  5. brran1 says:

    LOL I know, I know. I’m gonna buy a flash drive..

Leave a Reply

