Just A Quick Update…

Ya boy just got out of the Barber Shop, and I must say that I’m looking quite dapper :). I came on campus to go to my last two classes and after that, Best Friend N and I are gonna be heading to Philly for the Jill Scott Show. 🙂

I’m taking a day off tomorrow, so this week’s O.S.A.G. entry will be posted on Sunday…

Now lemme go before I’m late for class…

Here’s what I’m listening to right now (Shouts out to my girl a.tiara for turning me onto Alice Smith)

This entry was posted in College, Music, The Barber Shop and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Just A Quick Update…

  1. a.tiara says:

    well you know I’m jealous that you are seeing Jill! I’m going to see her if its the last thing I do!! lol

    Thanks for the shout out:-) Alice Smith is the coolest:-)

Leave a Reply

