I’m A Freak…

Now everybody that’s grown got skeleton bones they got hidden away

Yes y’all there’s a freak in us all, yet some choose not to say

You can’t let those who ain’t yet, make you they lil’ ball of clay

Be free and express yourself, nastiness comes naturally

Listen to me now

It could be the way I wanna freak a song, tattoos, or the way I dress

Or it could be; I wanna walk my way and refusin to follow the rest

Or when people haven’t been where you been

and they say you still going too far

Or when you wit ya girl and

Pull over and fuck somethin in the back of the car…

This entry was posted in Favorite Songs of All Time, Music, YouTube and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to I’m A Freak…

  1. J. Dakar says:

    Cee-Lo is the man!!1
    Have you heard the new Gnarls Barkley?

  2. a.tiara says:

    LOL you took it back with this cee lo joint! I think this when I fell in love with his music! lol He’s so silly to me lol

  3. Kayla says:

    I love this song! That entire album is banging!

  4. *Coop* says:

    *dustin’ off my Cee-lo albums*
    Damn that was/is the jam!!

Leave a Reply

