Everyone Nose

I’ve been waiting for N.E.R.D. to come out with something new for awhile now. And here’s their new single “Everyone Nose”. Check it out and lemme know what y’all think.

This entry was posted in Music, YouTube and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Everyone Nose

  1. I love that song! IDK, it’s such a feel good spring/summer track. But then again, I’m a big N.E.R.D fan…

  2. brran1 says:

    Couldn’t agree with you more Lauren. This song has so much energy and it may in fact be my song of the summer. I too am an N.E.R.D. fan. I’m still bumping ‘Fly or Die’ in the iPod to this day.

Leave a Reply

