Taking A 30 Second Break…

Right now, it’s 8:19 PM. I’m still on campus in the engineering building’s computer lab finishing up this speech I have to present tomorrow at 2pm. I’m just taking a break from reading those damn scholarly journals and databases to let all 5 of TBL’s readers know that…I have a reason to screw around in Atlanta for 8 weeks I got my first internship offer!!! It’s with Georgia Department of Transportation’s Office of Urban Design. I’ll definitely expand on this more tomorrow cuz I definitely have more I want to say. Ill celebrate later on, but for right now, it’s time to get back to work.

Random Thoughts of the Moment: “Back to work I go. Now where is that damn newspaper article…” &
“What Up Coop? U tryna chill while i’m in the A?”

The Song of the Moment: “Closing Time” by Semisonic

This entry was posted in Anxiety and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Taking A 30 Second Break…

  1. *Coop* says:

    Please believe it! Lemme know when you’re gonna be here.

  2. Congrats! It’s early, but WELCOME TO THA A SHAWTY!

  3. miss_eddy says:

    Congratulations!!

  4. a.tiara says:

    Congratulations!!!! I’m so proud of you:-). I think You will love it in the A. Please tell me alllll about it:-)

  5. Tiffany In Houston says:

    WOOOOO HOOO!!! You rawk!! Congratulations!!!

  6. J. Dakar says:

    Congratulations, man!

Leave a Reply

