Remember These Tracks?

The video for this track just came on VH1 Soul. I used to be in love with this woman back in ’94 when she was Eddie Winslow’s crush. Remember her? If not, just watch the video and you’ll remember.


Now as far as this woman goes, I was in love with her back then as well, and I fell in love with her a few years ago when she resurfaced. U gotta love VH1 Soul man… 🙂


This entry was posted in Favorite Songs of All Time, Music and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Remember These Tracks?

  1. a.tiara says:

    Tracie spencer!!! I used to love her voice when i was little. I actually liked her songs she came out with a couple of years ago. Where did she go :sigh:

  2. dennisjansen says:

    Don’t know em…

    Did you know that Beyonce is a ninja?

  3. zoso says:

    I miss the old school flavor. So happy go-lucky. The good life.

  4. “Tender Kisses” is probably one of my favorite Tracie Spencer songs EVER!

    Everytime I see the video for “I Love Ur Smile” I always ask myself — “Why did everyone think they could rap in the late 80s/early 90s??? LOL

  5. Hey !

    Looks like you’re an old skool lover like myself. Hey, just so you know, L.A. radio station Hot92.3fm is giving away tix to the Art Laboe concert featuring Barbara Lynn, Jerry Butler and more Sept. 13th. Peep this:

    http://www.hot923.com/main.html

    cu,
    keith axlerod

Leave a Reply

