The Untitled Meme

I borrowed this meme from Jose Vilson’s spot.

1) What was I doing 10 years ago?

Let’s see. The date was May 14, 1998 right? That was a Thursday, so I was at good ole Southwest Academy for the Arts and Science getting my learn on in between evacuating the building for those ever so famous bomb threats.

2) What are 5 things on my to-do list for today (not in any particular order):

  • Take my last two exams.
  • Lounge around the house.
  • Read Blogs.
  • Stress about going to Georgia.
  • Watch a movie or 3.

3) Snacks I enjoy:

  • Roasted Garlic Triscuits
  • Frozen Fruit
  • Lay’s Kettle Cooked Mesquite BBQ Chips
  • Ice Cream from Coldstone

4) Things I would do if I were a billionaire:

  • Force my mother to retire (yea I said it. She wouldn’t do it willingly)
  • Pay off my bills and everyone else’s in my family.
  • Travel the world.
  • Invest my money wisely so that my kids and their kids and their kids would never have to worry about money.
  • Pay for all of my nieces, nephews and little cousins to go to college.
  • Become a philanthropist.

5) Three of my bad habits:

  • I worry too much.
  • I procrastinate.
  • I speak before I think.

6) Places I have lived:

  • Baltimore, MD
  • North Chicago, IL
  • Waukegan, IL
  • Zion, IL
  • Morristown, NJ
  • Atlanta, GA (as of 5/31)

7) 5 jobs I have had:

  • Photographer’s Assistant
  • Tutor
  • Old Job at the Hospital
  • Current Job at the Hospital
  • Sounding Board. LOL

8) 6 peeps I wanna know more about:

  • Myself
  • My Parents
  • My grandfather on my mother’s side
  • My grandfather on my father’s side
  • François-Dominique Toussaint Louverture
This entry was posted in Boredom, Damn Memes. and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to The Untitled Meme

  1. Eb says:

    I love meme’s

    you really get to know people

    i love that this one was structured like they usually are

  2. zoso says:

    Coldstone… yum. I got some Blue Bunny/Bell? ice cream from Wally World (Walmart) at 12AM. Tasty treats.

    Now with this one:
    “Invest my money wisely so that my kids and their kids and their kids would never have to worry about money.”

    What would be the specifics? Would that be money for them to live off of, or hand them a sum to invest? (I’m pretty sure you wouldn’t encourage one of those Paris Hilton types but just wandering)

  3. a.tiara says:

    I’m feeling left out with all this coldstone talk:-( I have yet to go to one:-(

    Aww thats so sweet that you’d take care of your fam if u was a billionaire. so very unselfish of you. I prob do the same:-)

    Photographer assistant? Thats soo cool. I need to do one of these lol

  4. Yay for moving to Georgia, depending on where you’re resting your head you’ll come to love it. I’ve been here the last 9yrs and in Atlanta the past 2 but I can’t wait to get out of the south period.

    Nice Meme

  5. brran1 says:

    @ Zoso: What would be the specifics? Would that be money for them to live off of, or hand them a sum to invest? (I’m pretty sure you wouldn’t encourage one of those Paris Hilton types but just wandering)

    Well, I would invest the money in a trust, and then in stocks, bonds and CD’s. Each one of my children and grandchildren would have a trust fund, which they would only have access to if they meet certain criteria.

Leave a Reply

