Some Music Videos I’m Feeling Right Now…

In addition to the videos I posted last week….

M.I.A.’s Paper Planes

Weird Al’s White & Nerdy

Janet’s Rock With U

Sheek Louch’s Good Love

Wiz Khalifa’s Say Yeah

(I like this song for some strange reason…maybe it’s because of the Alice Deejay sample in the background..idk)

This entry was posted in Music, YouTube and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Some Music Videos I’m Feeling Right Now…

  1. mia is the truth

  2. zoso says:

    MIA and Sheek Louch = good stuff. Janet, classic.

  3. dennisjansen says:

    Haha. MIA! I remember her. My favorite one from her new album is Bamboo Banga.

    Here’s something from my country

  4. brran1 says:

    @ RDB: I just got into her last month. I’m liking what I hear so far.

    @ Zoso: Couldn’t have said it better myself.

    @ Dennis: Didn’t you see her live once? I remember there being a post on your blog with pics from one of her concerts. How was the concert? (if you can remember that far back)

  5. I love that Janet video — it’s SICK!

    I bump that Sheek Louch on a sunny day in the A with the windows down and the moon roof open.

    “Say Yeah” snuck up on my ass and now I find myself jammin’ to it when I hear it or see the video…

    Good picks!

Leave a Reply

