Throwback Thursday

Here we go again with another Throwback Thursday, but in this one, I’m switching it up a little bit.

What tracks are these?

(I’m a big fan of the group in the video below.)

(the audio quality is bad on this one, but hey, it still works.)

This entry was posted in Music, Throwback Thursdays, YouTube and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Throwback Thursday

  1. J. Dakar says:

    Blondie – “Rapture”
    I’ll admit I had no idea about the second one until the title came up, Sweet Tee – “On the Smooth Tip”. I had never heard that.
    Brenda K. Starr – “I Still Believe” (Man, she sounds horrible)

Leave a Reply

