Finally In Atlanta

What’s going on Blogland?

After driving for 12 hours, getting lost on GA Tech’s campus and not really knowing which lot I parked in, it’s safe to say that…I MADE IT!!! I’m finally in my room, so fresh and so clean clean, bouta hit the hay.

The only thing I’m doing tonight is making my bed and making sure my TV works. Tomorrow will be the fun part… UNPACKING ALL MY CRAP!

Hope everyone is having a good weekend.

Random Thought of the Moment: “Tech’s Campus makes Morgan State look like the freakin projects.”

The Song of the Moment: “Here Comes The Rain Again” by The Eurythmics.

This entry was posted in Confessions of A Traveling Intern, Traveling and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Finally In Atlanta

  1. glad you made it safely to the ATL! I’ve tagged you for a meme!

  2. Tiffany in Houston says:

    Glad you made it! Welcome to Atlanta where the players play…LOL!!!!

  3. Welcome to tha A shawty!

    Yeah, I thought the same thing the first time I went on Tech’s campus!! Damn the lack of funding for HBCUs! LMAO

  4. brran1 says:

    @ thatShort Chick: Thanks. I’ll check out the meme in a little bit.

    @ TIH: Thanks TIH! “…And we ride on them things like everyday…” lol

    @ Lauren: I know right. This is some Bull!

  5. Coop says:

    Welcome to the South Coast Slums shawty! I’ll shoot you a msg.

  6. charles says:

    I’m glad you made it to ATL safely. Try not to get into too much trouble down there….hahaha

Leave a Reply

