Throwback Thursday

What tracks are these?

This entry was posted in Music, Throwback Thursdays and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Throwback Thursday

  1. Aww snap! Not “Let The Music Play” by Shannon and “Object of My Desire” by Starship! Those were the jams!

  2. brran1 says:

    Haha. Those definitely are my tracks Lauren!

  3. MrsSaditty says:

    OK….I gots to love ya! People are too busy REMEMBERING Atlantic Starr and FORGETTING about Starpoint…Starpoint was the LICK…do you remember “He Wants My Body (But He Don’t Care About My Mind)”??

  4. zoso says:

    Reminds me of when my moms used to get ready to go out on Friday nights. Memories!

Leave a Reply

