Guess I Won’t Be Home This Saturday!

Don’t ask me why I thought I’d be sitting in my apartment the entire time I was in ATL. This saturday, I have plans to head up to Smyrna to play golf with Babs and LBoogie! It’s my first time playing golf, so look out for ya boy hittin ’em out the park (or is it off the green?) Anyways, I’m at work right now looking at my road alignment and trying to make sense of this Design Criteria Page. That’s what I do. I’m designing A road out in The Boonies, Georgia

After work I’m meeting up with my aunt and she’s gonna show me around a little tonight.

After that, I’m headed back to the apartment to put together my “Sexy Black Guy at the Country Club” look.

LOL.

Side Note: I know that the ‘Throwback Thursday’ posts are hard, but can someone else answer them BESIDES J. Dakar? LOL. His answering those posts technically doesn’t count because dude knows almost every song ever invented. I will admit, I did stump him with one song though.

Shouts out to Babs, Lauren and J. by the way.

Random Thought of the Moment: “Back to work I go.”

The Song of the Moment: “Going On” by Gnarls Barkley

This entry was posted in Confessions of A Traveling Intern, Music, Throwback Thursdays and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Guess I Won’t Be Home This Saturday!

  1. a.tiara says:

    thats cool that you are finding things to do already! I knew you would tho:-)

    yay to you meeting some bloggers:-). I need to plan to that to but i know half the people on my blog roll LOL

  2. Babs O'Leary says:

    What’s the first rule in Fight Club?????

Leave a Reply

