Throwback Thursday

I’ma do something really easy this go ’round. 

What tracks are these?

This entry was posted in Music, Throwback Thursdays and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Throwback Thursday

  1. Clu says:

    “I wanna rock right now….”

    lol. I started singing the song as soon as I saw the still shot of the first video! 🙂

  2. Doing the butt I luv that song it’s so catchy

  3. “It Takes Two” by Rob Base and “Da Butt” by E.U. Back when music was just fun. Those were the days.

  4. tanyetta says:

    I’m Rob Base and I came to get down. I’m NOT internationally known but, I’m known to rock the microphone!

    OMG!!! Thank you! 🙂

  5. How bout I didn’t even have to push play to know what those videos were! That was back in the day when folks would bust a move at a party! Good times.

Leave a Reply

