Re-Post: Do The Right Thing.

So I’m just getting home from Sugarhill from chillin with Lauren and Coop. I’m forcing myself to eat something before going to bed, and while doing that, I figured I would pose a question to my readers out there.

This is my very first entry on this here blog, but I personally feel that the question is still relevant. Anyways, click here for my brief movie review of Spike Lee’s ‘Do The Right Thing’.

This entry was posted in Blogging, Movie Review, Movies and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Re-Post: Do The Right Thing.

  1. J. Dakar says:

    It’s definitely relevant. I didn’t see the movie until I got to college where we watched it in one of my leadership studies courses.

    To answer your questions, I believe you should always stand up for what you believe and yes, there is more than one way to solve a problem.

    By the way, you’ve been tagged.

  2. doing right for a lot would mean being honest – face it some feel it is eaiser to lie

Leave a Reply

