The Seven Deadly Sins

This meme is based on the seven deadly sins. I’m not tagging anyone, but if you do the meme, please leave a link in the comments so I’ll know to check your responses.

Anger
1. Who did you last get angry with? Can’t remember.
2. What is your weapon of choice? Sarcasm
3. Would you hit a member of the opposite sex? No.
4. How about of the same sex? If necessary
5. Who was the last person who got really angry at you? Hell If I know.
6. What is your pet peeve? People that touch my crap without asking.
7. Do you keep grudges, or can you let them go easily? Forgiven but not Forgotten.

Sloth
1. What is one thing you’re supposed to do daily that you haven’t done in a long time? Taken allergy medicine. I’m paying for it dearly.
2. What is the latest you’ve ever woken up? 10 pm
3. Who have you been meaning to contact, but haven’t? A couple people. Oh well, they’ll be ight…
4. What is the last lame excuse you made? “Oh that was tonight? I’m sorry, I forgot”
5. Have you ever watched an infomercial all the way through (one of the long ones…)? Especially for anything that the ‘Orange Glo’ guy sells.
6. How many times did you hit the snooze button on your alarm clock today? Once.

Gluttony
1. What is your overpriced yuppie beverage of choice? Propel
2. Meat eaters are…: Cool in my book.
3. What is the greatest amount of alcohol you’ve had in one sitting/outing/event? 1 Long Island Iced Tea. (I’m a lightweight)
4. Have you ever used a professional diet company? Nope
5. Do you prefer sweets, salty foods or spicy foods? Spicy.

Lust
1. Have you ever caught yourself staring at the chest/crotch of a member of your gender of choice during a normal conversation? Yes.
2. What is your favorite body part on a person of your gender of choice? Hips
3. Have you ever been made a proposition by a prostitute? No.
4. Have you ever had to get tested for an STD or pregnancy? No, but I’ve still been tested.
5. Is love at first sight really lust? Never experienced love at first sight, but that Kylie Minogue song was on point back in the day LOL.

Greed
1. How many credit cards do you own? Only one.
2. What’s your guilty pleasure store? drjays.com
3. If you had $1 million, what would you do with it? Invest and pay off my student loans.
4. Would you rather be rich or famous? Wealthy. Fame is overrated.
5. Would you accept a boring job if it meant you would make megabucks? Nah. What would be the point?
6. Have you ever stolen anything? I went through a little klepto phase in my younger days…LOL. Nothing big though.
7. How many mp3s are on your hard drive? between 3000-3500

Pride
1. What is one thing you have done that you’re most proud of? Keeping my cool in stressful situations, and attending college of course.
2. What’s one thing you’ve done that your parents are most proud of? Hell if I know, they never tell me anything.
3. What thing would you like to accomplish in your life? Success of the personal and professional kind
4. Do you get annoyed by coming in second place? Who hasn’t.
5. Have you ever entered a contest of skill, knowing you were of much higher skill than all the other competitors? Of course.
6. Have you ever cheated on something to get a higher score? So how ’bout those Falcons?
7. What did you do today that you’re proud of? I took a nap. Yea, I took a nap. That’s a rarity for me.

Envy
1. What item (or person) of your friends would you most want to have for yourself? Not one thing
2. Who would you want to go on Trading Spaces with? hmm. I’d have to think about this one.
3. If you could be anyone else in the world, who would you be? No one. I’m cool with being me.
4. Have you ever been cheated on? Probably.
5. Have you ever cheated? Nah. Too much to keep up with

This entry was posted in Damn Memes. and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to The Seven Deadly Sins

  1. J. Dakar says:

    I thought I was bad with 6, but 10?!

  2. 10??? Good Lord?!? What time did you go to sleep????

  3. i threw a woman to the ground that came at me with a knife does that count?

  4. a.tiara says:

    LOl im mad you said taking a nap is something you are proud of lol

    This meme is kinda cool. I let you know if I do this one. Ive yet to do the abc song one lol

  5. I like this meme, I’m gonna do it but post it a lil later, I’ll link back on whatever your current post is by that time 🙂

  6. Linsay says:

    I really like this meme, it’s actually really insightful! I added it on my blog, come check out my answers 🙂

  7. Pingback: The Seven Deadly Sins « The Soundtrack of My Life…

  8. *Coop* says:

    You’re getting kinda meme-alicious here. lol
    Meat-eaters are evil! Wings are for flying, not frying.
    That Orange Glo guy is the business. I came really close to buying some Kaboom!.

  9. GMan says:

    just did this on mine. check it out if you want.

Leave a Reply

