12 Days.

I should have done a post at the midpoint of this trip about my being in Atlanta and working, but seeing as how that day came and went about 2 weeks ago and I was too lazy to actually do a post then, why not do it now?

These past 6 weeks in Atlanta have been an eye opening experience for me. From meeting new bloggers, to getting a glimpse of what life in a 9 to 5 would be like, I can definitely say that I’ve enjoyed my short time here in ATL. This trip has definitely been one huge learning experience, and I’m sad that it’s almost over, but I’m not gonna dwell on that. I intend on enjoying the rest of my time here, and just making the most of it. Who knows, I may end up staying longer than expected.

🙂
Random Thought of the Moment: “I’m definitely gonna miss the view of downtown from my office.”

The Song of the Moment: “Love Song” by 311

This entry was posted in Confessions of A Traveling Intern, Education, Life and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to 12 Days.

  1. u still aint stop by my shop foul lol

  2. Eb the Celeb says:

    Atlanta is definitely an amazing city… glad you are enjoying the internship

  3. Glad you’ve been enjoying your time here!

Leave a Reply

