Heavy Rotation XIII: The ‘Bedroom Boom’ Edition, Pt. 2: Put It Down


Things are progressing. It’s time to stop talking, and start reacting…

“Lick” by Joi

“Softest Lips” by Eric Roberson

“Between the Sheets” by The Isley Brothers

“Moments in Love” by Art of Noise

“Andromeda & the Milky Way” by Me’Shell Ndegeocello

“Drowndeep: Hula” by Maxwell

“Take You Down” by Chris Brown

“Liquid Lava Love” by Kevin Michael featuring Claudette Ortiz

“Every Thought is You” by Kelly Rowland

“Promise” by Ciara

“Forever My Lady” by Jodeci

“Seems Like You’re Ready” by R. Kelly

“Bed” by J. Holiday

“Soul Sista” by Bilal

“He Loves Me (Lyzel in E Flat) by Jill Scott

“Can You Handle It?” by Usher

“I Love You” by Faith Evans

“I’ll Give All My Love to You” by Keith Sweat

“You Got Me” by The Roots featuring Erykah Badu

“Ask of You” by Raphael Saadiq

This entry was posted in Heavy Rotation, Music and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Heavy Rotation XIII: The ‘Bedroom Boom’ Edition, Pt. 2: Put It Down

  1. Linsay says:

    “Can You Handle It?”, that song is dangerous. I didn’t know Chris Brown had it in him until I heard “Take You Down”: that kinda disturbed me for a bit ’cause to me he’s still 16, but I guess he’s grown now!

  2. good list. what about “turn your lights down low” by lauryn hill & bob marley?

Leave a Reply

