4 Things

Since I haven’t done a meme in a minute, here’s a new one I borrowed from Sheena’s spot: She Needs A Life

Four Places I go to over and over:

Work

School

Home

My Car

Four people who e-mail me on a regular basis:

Whoever drops me a blog comment

My O.U.T. Fam

(That’s actually way more than 4 ppl, but w/e)

Four places I would rather be right now:

Home

Atlanta

Miami

At a restaurant

Four TV shows/programs that I watch over and over:

Haven’t been watching much TV since I came home from ATL

Four things I have for breakfast:
Cereal

Granola Bar

Milk

Juice

Four animals I like best:
Fish

Dogs

Cats

More Fish, lol

Four beaches I’ve been to:
Miami Beach

Ocean City

Sandy Point

Coney Island

This entry was posted in Damn Memes. and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 4 Things

Leave a Reply

