Guess Who’s Bizzack?

I am. lol

These past few weeks, I’ve been keeping my head in the books because of the majority of my coursework has not been making sense. I’ve distanced myself from my friends, TV :(, and the majority of my off campus social life because I have stuff that needs to get done. I stay on campus until midnight to study and frankly, I’m tired of it.

In addition to studying, I’m in the process of joining a couple of organizations on campus in addition to being one of the Section Editors and writers for MSU’s Yearbook. So it goes without saying that I have a lot of things going on right now. It’s all good though.

Dealing with all the things I have going on right now, I’ve found that I’ve had to dust off my time management skills so that I could get the most stuff done within a certain time frame.

Next Friday is The Roots & Gym Class Heroes concert down at Rams Head Live!, and the day after that is the Baltimore/D.C. Blogger meet up, both of which I will be attending.

Random Thought of the Moment: “Ok, let me start getting ready for class now..”

The Song of the Moment: “Kissin’ Ears” by Gym Class Heroes

This entry was posted in College, Education, People. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Guess Who’s Bizzack?

  1. took u long enuff
    glad u back folk leave twitter alone lol
    good luck with yearbook

  2. *Coop* says:

    Loves GCH! Lemme know how everything goes (he concert, meetup and your extra curricular activities).

    How was that exam?

  3. brran1 says:

    @ Coop: Mannnnnnnnnnnn, I bombed that joint.

  4. a.tiara says:

    LOL we came back on the same day!!! I cant wait for the baltimore/dc blogger meet up either! You heard lupe coming to loyola. Im soo going.

    Im glad you joining some organizations…im in my senior year thats just a little much right now lol

  5. the stranger says:

    Keep keeping on work hard ass hell it will pay in the end!!!!!!

  6. charles says:

    I’m sooooo trying to go to the blogger meet up. Hopefully I can make it. I remember reading you had some difficulty with diff eq. I looooove that class…I got an A in it. So if you ever need help, shoot me a line…

  7. shauna says:

    I am so proud of you for keeping your head in them books.

Leave a Reply

