Being Sick Sucks Chunks.

Yesterday I came straight home from campus (something I never do) and got in the bed. After a brief power nap I woke up, mingled with the family and got back in the bed a few hours later. I should have known that something was up. I woke up this morning feeling like someone drove a steam roller over my face. Is it just me, or does anyone else get sick when the seasons start to change?

Random Thought of the Moment: “Where the hell is the tissue?!”

Song of the Moment: “Don’t Tell Me It’s Over” by Gym Class Heroes.

This entry was posted in College, Education, Health, Life and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Being Sick Sucks Chunks.

  1. Angela says:

    Yeah, it happens to me. I’m keeping my fingers crossed that it just came early for me this year, though, because I was sick for two weeks in September.

  2. Linsay says:

    Man, load up on orange juice and ginger tea! I’m pretty sure that a cold doesn’t fit in your schedule; I haven’t been sick in a while and if someone gives me that nasty cold, I’m gonna be real pissed!

  3. a.tiara says:

    aww I hope you are feeling better:-)

  4. i get sick as soon as the weather does a slight dip and i swear it stays with me the entire season. hope you feel better soon!

  5. Eb says:

    OMG… it definitely must be something in the air… I have been sick the past couple days too… hope you feel better buddy

  6. *Coop* says:

    You better? Keep drinking orange juice.

Leave a Reply

