Another Year in the Game…

Circa 1987.

brran1: Circa 1987.

Today is my Twenty-Second Birthday. Another year of life experiences, meeting new people, and being exposed to new things. I’m grateful for all of those things, and I’m definitely grateful that I’ve made it to this age.

As far as celebratory plans go, later on this evening, some family and friends will be joining me for dinner out at a restaurant. I’m definitely looking forward to it.

Random Thought of the Moment: “Is it just me, or did I have a receding hairline back then? LOL”

The Song of the Moment: “Happy Birthday” by Stevie Wonder

This entry was posted in Life and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Another Year in the Game…

  1. pserendipity says:

    Happy Birtday!!!! Nah, just kidding. Happy Birthday, Brran! What a photo that is. My first thought: “Damn, his mama must smell good!” When you get out tonight, do me a favor and indulge, please. No OSaG tonight, do ya thang playa!!!!

  2. Timah says:

    Happy Born Day 🙂 Enjoy yourself tonight – you deserve it after all of those finals.

  3. greg says:

    Happy Birthday!

  4. brran1 says:

    Thanks everyone, I really appreciate it!

  5. tanyetta says:

    Happy Birthday!!! Love that pic 😉

  6. dennisjansen says:

    ITS THE KAYNE WEST LOOK!

Leave a Reply

