More Random Things

I got this from Super Dave’s spot. Feel free to copy it. If you do, drop a comment so I know to come to your blog to see it.

10 random things about me:

I’m glad I don’t have the same name as my father. Why? Because both of my brothers have his name.

My middle name is my dad’s last name.

I’m 19 years younger than my oldest sister, 18 years younger than my oldest brother, 5 months and 8 days older than my oldest neice, and 19 years older than my great-neice.

I hate Cheesecake. No, I really do.

Contrary to popular belief, I do not wear contacts.

My best friends birth months are all divisible by 3 (1 born in March, 1 born in June, 1 born in September, and 2 born in December).

I slipped and fell down a flight of stairs 3 years ago, and my ass still hurts today. (Damn socks…)

I used to play cards when I was younger. Now, I can barely play Uno.

I don’t have any tattoos, and I’m 110% sure that I don’t want any.

According to my mom, I had a thing for Blondes when I was a toddler. When she used to do her aerobics in the morning before work, I’d get up and sit in front of the TV indian style, and watch the lady bounce around for 30 minutes. lol

9 ways to win my heart:

Food

Humor

Sarcasm

Intelligence

Spontaneity

Being Open-Minded

I think 6 is good lol…

8 things I want to do before I die:

Travel to Haiti

Get Married

Have Kids

Be a freelance photographer

Meet Jennifer Lopez šŸ™‚

Meet Nia Long šŸ™‚

Travel to Europe

Relearn Spanish

7 ways to annoy me:

Interrupting my sleep

Giving me directions (I know how to drive, and where I’m going. Thanks though!)

People that brag

Touching my food

Talking entirely too much

Touching my belongings without permission

Thinking you know everything when you don’t.

6 things I believe in:

Myself

Faith

God

Barack Obama

My Family

The Power of Education

5 things I am afraid of:

Death

Michael Jackson

Running out of Cheez-its

Tyra Banks’ 5-head

Losing my job (With this economy, you never know, you know?)

4 of my favorite things

A Good Joke

A Good Nap

A Good Movie

A Good Cup of Juice

3 things I do daily:

Sleep

Play Tetris on my Sidekick

Read Blogs/ Newspapers

2 things I want to do within the hour:

Drink some Juice

Watch a movie.

1 person I want to see right now:

My Favorite Delta. She’s too damn busy!

This entry was posted in Damn Memes. and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to More Random Things

  1. lol @ tyra’s 5 head…

  2. dennisjansen says:

    What’s this 5-head thing?

    And Michael’s not that scary…just when you’re sleeping and find him looking down at you.

  3. Sharon says:

    Scared of Micheal Jackson. . .that is funny.

    Do you keep Cheez-its around on the daily? Or just worried they may take them off the shelf.

    It’s nine ways to win the heart. . .six makes you too easy šŸ™‚

  4. brran1 says:

    @Jansen: Oh come on Jansen. You know Tyra Banks has a 5-head. You could screen an IMAX movie on her forehead.

    @Sharon: I try to keep my Cheddar Jack Cheez-its around, but the box never lasts any longer than 4 days.

    And as far as the 9 ways go, what can I say, I guess I’m a simple dude. šŸ™‚

  5. shauna says:

    I don’t even know why I am friends with your crazy behind. epecially after reading 5 things you are afraid off. although that picture from the other day of Michael looking like an albino zorro did scare the shit out of me. LOL

Leave a Reply

