My First Set of Shots

These are my favorite 50 or so shots from the 300+ pictures I took about a week ago. I think the shots came out well, although I think there are some things I feel I need to improve on. Let me know what you think in the comment section!

By the way, all 300+ shots are here.

This entry was posted in Photo Blogging, Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to My First Set of Shots

  1. Sincere says:

    What up bruh! I love the shots! I have decided to take more pics this year as well, but i’m not even close to 300!! probably more like 70-80. lol I wish you the best with it and happy new year!
    peace

  2. *Coop* says:

    These are great! I love the shot of the kid in the restaurant with the background of the tables and benches. And the black and white of him over your shoulder. Awesome!!

  3. Kriss says:

    Nice. Using a regular digital camera?

  4. brran1 says:

    @Sincere: Thanks Big Bruh. I’m really trying to hone my photography skills. Nothing wrong with having a side hustle, you know? The only reason there were so many shots was because I used the continuous shot function on my camera and that alone took up about 240 frames.

    @Coop: Thanks. All the shots of me except for one that’s my main FB pic were shot by my boy that’s shaking his dreds as if he’s in an E-40 video. lol

    @Kriss: Yea man. I use a Canon Powershot SD600. Something basic for now. I’m looking at Digital SLR’s but those jawns are far from cheap.

  5. Kriss says:

    Yeah I barely use my digital camera unfortunately (I don’t even know what kind I have…LOL). My mom loves taking pictures though and wants one of those $700 telescopic lens ones.

  6. Jansen says:

    The sparkle intro kills me.

  7. not bad man. Getting a SLR will change you life.. lol

  8. 300?!?!? I used to take pics with my old school SLR but fell out of it…Those look good though..Keep it up…

  9. greg says:

    I especially liked the pictures that were in color and black and white. It is amazing what the color difference can do for an image.

  10. FreeMan Press says:

    Just found your blog linked from Dirty Red. Cool pics mayne and Baltimore is interesting I used to stay there and my boys went to Morgan State so I can relate.

Leave a Reply

