Shoot # 2: A Cold Day in Baltimore

These pictures were shot the same day of that Plane Crash in the Hudson River, but for whatever reason I’m just getting around to finishing up the proofing and sorting of them. I shot here in Baltimore in Roland Park, at Druid Hill Park, on Federal Hill, and at the Washington Monument. I intended on shooting at and around Fells Point, but, due to the fact that it was 20 degrees outside (sans gloves), getting dark rather quickly, and the fact that I received a half threat from my homie Bryan Maltier, I decided against it.

Anyways, check out the pics below (or here if you’re short on time) and drop some comments letting me know what you think!

This entry was posted in Photo Blogging, Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Shoot # 2: A Cold Day in Baltimore

  1. brran1 says:

    Also, I know I usually include the link to view all the shots, but I’ll be leaving that album private for now, because I’ll be posting another slideshow/album from this set, and I don’t want to let people peep the shots too early.

    Stay tuned!

  2. Why to pics always look better in B&W? Good job man.

  3. man i hate the cold

  4. Ahh yes good job homie. I got some pics from the hell the other day. I gotta show you this one of the sun and smoke stacks

  5. 1/3 says:

    I really like the black and white shots and the pictures of the statues. You’re getting better and better!!!:-)

  6. taiwan brown says:

    that beginning was so damn dramatic!

    great shots though!

Leave a Reply

