25 Albums

My buddy, fellow blogger, and fellow Morganite Organized Noise tagged me for this meme over on FB, but I decided to do it over here.

Think of 25 albums, CDs, LP’S,12 inches etc that had such a profound effect on you they changed your life or the way you looked at it. They sucked you in and took you over for days, weeks, months, years. These are the albums that you can use to identify time, places, people, emotions. These are the albums that no matter what they were thought of musically shaped your world. When you finish, tag a few others, including me. Make sure you copy and paste this part so they know the drill. Get the idea now? Good. Tag, you’re it! {don’t forget to tag me}

I Tag: Organized Noise, Bryan Maltier, 1/3rd, J. Dakar, Coop, the homie Mikey McFly, Countess L-Boogie, my big bruh Sincere, and April Rose.

This entry was posted in Damn Memes., Music and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to 25 Albums

  1. 1/3 says:

    dang u pretty much have the same albums i would pick lol.

    Lauryn Hill’s changed my life for real! i wish she was sane now tho lol smh

  2. Umm…I’m gonna have to think about this one…I’ll let you know when I’ve compiled my list.

  3. Mikey McFly says:

    Dwele is the man!

  4. *Coop* says:

    I could’ve bet someone $100 that No Doubt and Coldplay would be in your list! No Paramore?

    I’m definitely gonna work on this one. Glad you tagged me. And since you’ve raised the bar with the album art, I’m gonna have to do that too. lol

  5. Taiwan Brown says:

    rob base? man, “it takes two” is great

    but all the other tracks sound like it takes two..

    except for that creepy love song that i am sure the label made them add to the record!

Leave a Reply

