Various Random Musings.

Everyday, before going to the gym, I try to talk myself out of it. Outside of once, it hasn’t worked. lol

I feel tired as hell accomplished after leaving the gym. I hope I’ll be able to stick with this long term so I can reach my major goal.

I really can be my own worst enemy at times.

One of these days, I want to be able to maintain 100% radio silence (No Twitter, no cell phone, no IM,). As a matter of fact, I want to take a personal day and just leave Baltimore for a few hours unannounced.

I only have 10 classes left before getting my degree.

I really need to sit back and enjoy the small things versus getting hung up on almost every woe and issue that comes up.

Hey, I’m High Strung. Sue me.

I love the fact that people can come to me to talk about any and everything.

Be that as it may, I still tune people out after about 20-30 minutes on the phone. lol

I fought off a minor wave of depression a few days back. You’d be surprised at how a sudden change of enviroment can change your mindset.

One Fish, Two Fish; Red Fish, Blue Fish.

This entry was posted in Random Ish, Random Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Various Random Musings.

  1. chi says:

    i feel you on the no electronics days; sometimes it can all get so overwhelming. also feeling bmore; i have my need-to-leave-the-state-of-MD days myself. keep writing!

  2. lol @ One Fish, two fish…

    20 – 30 min on the phone is way too long, I’d tune them out too.

Leave a Reply

