Tell’em How You Feel Thursday: October 8, 2009

1.) Stay out of grown folk’s conversations.

2.) If you build it, they will come. If they don’t… *shrugs*

3.) Procrastination is the work of the debil. (Yea, I spelled it with a ‘b’)

4.) LOL @ Coop saying “MUHfuckin”. That’s my homie right there.

5.) As much as I try to shut people out, even I’m still amazed at how well people know me.

6.) I wholeheartedly disagree with your stance on the issue. Your reasoning is illogical. C’mon Professor.

7.) Breathe and Stop. Forreal? Now gimme whatcha got. *busts a jig*

8.) You can’t buy that kind of cheese from Save-a-lot. You may have to break down and go to Whole Foods or a Specialty Market. I know, I know.

9.) You have to give respect, in order to get respect.

10.) Communication is equal parts listening AND talking. I understand that you’re in a position of authority and all but I’m an adult just as you are.

This entry was posted in Tell 'em How You Feel Thursdays. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Tell’em How You Feel Thursday: October 8, 2009

  1. *Coop* says:

    I was like “what? when I…ooooooh. haha!”
    That’s just how it went. lol

Leave a Reply

