Tell’em How You Feel Thursday: November 5, 2009

1.) Why are you wasting my time?

2.) I didn’t forget about you. I have to make those phone calls today.

3.) You wanted attention, now you have it. Why are you trying to switch up your M.O.?

4.) I’ve known you for 3 years and I still think you’re full of shit. The stuff that comes out of your mouth makes sense to no one but YOU.

5.) We need to start studying for these exams. Where the hell are you?

6.) I hope you feel better soon. I’ll keep you up to speed with everything.

7.) It’s crazy how everything turned out. Be that as it may, you still need to adapt to the situation versus being stuck in your ways. You’re only making it hard on yourself by doing so.

8.) I’m much more like you than you realize. Blood is DEFINITELY thicker than water.

9.) You make me laugh. I’m talking about one of those laughs from deep in your gut. Yea.. one of those. 🙂

10.) Um, I know it’s early November.. can we get through Thanksgiving before you start trying to make plans for New Years? Sheesh.

11.) This is much harder than I thought it’d be. Thanks for helping me stick with it though.

This entry was posted in Tell 'em How You Feel Thursdays. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Tell’em How You Feel Thursday: November 5, 2009

  1. sunnydelyte21 says:

    I like this…lol

Leave a Reply

