Hear Ye! Hear Ye!

What’s up Blogland?

Remember the Photography Blog that I used to run named Visual Expression? Well, back in May I had to go on hiatus due to the fact that I bricked my laptop in a misguided attempt to “fix it”. Because of that and the fact that I didn’t have any photos backed up, I gave up on my photo blog.

Last weekend in another miguided attempt to “fix” my laptop, I actually did! Well, it’s back to the state it was 6 months ago, but it’s semi-working again!

Posting over at Visual Expression will resume on 11/16/2009.  That’s right. 10 Days from now. Hopefully, that’ll give me enough time to squeeze in a photoshoot or two plus Post Production.

Why not head over there now to check out the photos that are already posted? http://vized.wordpress.com

Don’t forget to drop some comments!

This entry was posted in Photo Blogging, Photography and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

