Tell’em How You Feel Thursday: November 12, 2009

1.) Finding out you have another sibling is a big deal. I don’t even know where to begin to look.

2.) I needed a drink yesterday.

3.) It is unsettling watching two people fight one moment and then go on to act as if nothing happened the next.

4.) You were out of line the other day.

5.) Thank you for the advice the other night. I really needed it.

6.) Cause and Effect. Think about it.

7.) It’s starting to make sense now.

8.) Today’s your birthday and I’ll probably be out of it all day because of it.

9.) It amazes me how your presence can flip my mood. Not too many people have that gift.

10.) You burned it. There’s no such thing as Cajun Rice. lol

This entry was posted in Tell 'em How You Feel Thursdays. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Tell’em How You Feel Thursday: November 12, 2009

  1. sunnydelyte21 says:

    How about finding out your 49 year old mother is or might be pregnant with twins…wtf…smh…

  2. sunnydelyte21 says:

    also I think I need to try this tell em how you feel thing…lol

Leave a Reply

