Tell’em How You Feel Thursday (on Wednesday): November 25, 2009

I know I didn’t do one of these last week. So I’ll make up for it today. *Cracks Knuckles* Here goes…:

1. I’m not surprised by your antics anymore.

2. Every time you say something, I get the feeling that you’re talking about me. Are you?

3. Sucks to be ignored, huh?

4. Uh huh. You’re not as slick as you think you are.

5. I tend to overreact when it comes to certain things. I have a feeling that you already know that though.

6. It’s a damn shame how that situation went down. Sorry, homie.

7. Pay attention, dammit!

8. Uh huh. I saw you doing the Stanky Leg. Happy 60th birthday. LOL

9. I feel like an old fart sometimes.

10. Man, you make me proud. Hopefully you’ll grow up and learn from other people’s mistakes like I did.

11. I’m sorry.

12. Noooo. Put the wheelchair over thatta way. LOL (inside joke)

13. I’m happy that you’re finally happy. It’s all I wanted for you.

14. When people reach their breaking point, you’ll know. In most cases, all you can do is sit and watch until that happens.

15. The fact that you don’t know what you want drives me crazy sometimes.

16. Keep working diligently. The end will be here sooner than you think.

17. Congratulations to the four of you.

18. I’m here for the long haul. Let’s do this.

19. Aww man. Why’d you do that? Now I have to do it all over again. *sigh*

20. Happy Thanksgiving, everyone.

This entry was posted in Tell 'em How You Feel Thursdays. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Tell’em How You Feel Thursday (on Wednesday): November 25, 2009

  1. Haven’t been here in a MINUTE, glad to see you still blogging 🙂

Leave a Reply

