Fresh Out of Ideas.

Happy New Year Blogland!

One of my New Year’s resolutions is to blog at least twice a week (yes that includes the Tell ’em How You Feel Posts). It’s the 4th day of the New Year and I haven’t the slightest idea of what I want to blog about, so I want to try something different.

Ask me a question here: http://formspring.me/brran1 (yes you can do it anonymously) and I’ll respond truthfully. I was asked some pretty interesting questions over the weekend, and I’m curious to see what other things people want to know about yours truly.

Let’s see how this goes…

This entry was posted in Blogging, Boredom and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Fresh Out of Ideas.

  1. turquoisesha says:

    Ummm no sir. Tell ’em How You Feel Thursday cannot count as one of the two weekly blog posts. Try again.

  2. turquoisesha says:

    Ummmm sir it is 2AM Friday morn. Where is “Tell ’em How You Feel Thursday”? Hmmmmm?

    *hard stare*

    *side eye*

  3. Horus says:

    I’m good man. Nice to hear from you! Ethan is gonna be 16 months as of tommorow! Its crazy. He runs around everywhere and babbles. It’s still a trip to me. So how you been man? Still on the school grind?

  4. turquoisesha says:

    Coulda sworn somebody said they had some entries set to post.

    *looks around*

    SOMEBODY lied!

Leave a Reply

