Tell’em How You Feel Thursday: January 14, 2010

1. I’m not sure if I said it, but Happy New Year (Yea, I know I’m two weeks late).

2. Life is nothing more than a constant series of lessons and experiences. How you chose to handle these is entirely up to you.

3. We’re so much alike, yet we’re vastly different. How can this be?

4. Dealing with you is emotionally draining at times.

5. Every other sentence out of your mouth is a complaint. Do you not have anything nice to say about ANYTHING??

6. If this isn’t a blatant case of ‘the pot calling the kettle black’, then I don’t know what is.

7. Thanks for the reminder about the books. I’ll stop at Barnes and Noble this week to get our copies.

8. The fact that I can help you with something for once is funny to me. lol

9. I heard you loud and clear the first time. So why are you constantly reiterating your point to me?

10. “…TRYNA GET DEM CHEEKS!!” (inside joke)

11. One and done. Get the picture?

12. I’m the type of person that operates either at 100% or 0%. There is no in between with me.

13. You’re an adult. You know what works for you and what doesn’t.

14. I keep telling you… the answer is right in front of your face.

15. Sometimes, you have to figure things out on your own. I had to learn that lesson as well.

This entry was posted in Tell 'em How You Feel Thursdays and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

