Interview Me!

As I was scoping out my G-Reader, I peeped this meem that the homie Babs in Blogland was doing. It seems like fun and since I haven’t done a meme in a while, I figured I’d try this one.

1. If you want to participate, leave me a comment saying, “Interview me.”
2. I will respond by emailing you five questions. I get to pick the questions.
3. You will update your blog with the answers to the questions.
4. You will include this explanation and an offer to interview someone else in the same post.
5. When others comment asking to be interviewed, you will ask them five questions.

Here Goes…

1.  Excluding weight, what is one physical trait you would change about yourself if you could?

That’s easy. My shoe size. I’ve been wearing a size 15 (no boat or bigfoot jokes please) since I was about 14 or so. My feet are cool when I wanna stomp a mudhole in someone, but it sucks because I always find shoes I like (Creative Recs, Nikes, Adidas, etc.) and the biggest size they come in is a 14.

2.  What is your most memorable vacation?
The summer my entire Maternal family (and our foreign exchange student)  went to Virginia Beach for a week. We had mad fun just chillin and playing around, and yes, we ALL got sunburn. lol
3.  Have you ever had to be admitted to the hospital?  What for?
Hmm. Actually, nope. I haven’t. Although, when I was born, I was in the hospital until February of 1987 because I had RSV. But does that count because I was technically already IN the hospital?
4.  What song do you love, that would suprise most people?
There are so many. I’d say…”Rock Lobster” by The B-52’s.
5.  Which of the following would you choose, if you HAD to give one up for a year: cable/satellite, cell phone, home computer, automobile or flatiron/hair dryer?
For a whole year? I’d say Cable. I’ve slowly been weening myself off of Cable since the beginning of the last semester. So I could live without Cable. I might go through withdrawals, but I think I could manage. lol
Have fun!
This entry was posted in Damn Memes. and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Interview Me!

  1. y dont u move to the ATL folk

  2. Ok…I’m finally gonna give in…Interview me…

  3. Babs O'Leary says:

    I totally LOVE Rock Lobster!!!!!

  4. gman says:

    and everyone thinks I have big feet (12).

    interview me

  5. 1/3 says:

    15?? wow lol but ur tall! ur feet dont appear to be that big:-)

    well you can interview me. it will give me something to blog about lol

  6. pserendipity says:

    Dangit, now you and Babs have me thinking about giving up cable!

  7. I saw this on another blog as well . . . Interview me.

Leave a comment